top of page

Being alone

I decided to start this blog today, as I have some extra free time. I lived alone for almost ten years before I met my fiancé two years ago. I always had a dog or a cat, but I got used of being alone and I enjoyed it most of the time. I liked the fact that I can do whatever I want, whenever I want. But, like I said, I met my fiancé two years ago. At the time, I lived in a rented apartment, and he was between jobs. He had to leave to his house in the mountains and we would barely see each other. So, we made a decision to move in together after only two weeks of a relationship and I was freaked out. I got used to my solitude and I was scared that something will go wrong. We are still together, and we are planning our wedding soon. I got used to him so soon that I couldn’t believe it. And now, after almost two years we are separated for the first time: he went on a business trip. I thought I would enjoy being alone for a few days, but the house is empty and I have a headache very first day he left. So, I guess, I am a social person, too.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
No tags yet.
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page